TheTalbeGroup.png
 

The Last Untapped Competitive Advantage in Business

A Free Webinar with Pat Lencioni and Jeff Gibson

 
Organizational Health

2017 marks the 20th year of business for The Table Group and a 20-year commitment to organizational health. Over that time, our purpose as a firm has remained largely the same: “To make work more fulfilling by making organizations healthier.” Pat and our team of consultants have helped thousands of leaders make their organizations healthier and reap the benefits of what Pat has called “the last untapped competitive advantage in business.”  It has been 5 years since the release of The Advantage and while an increasing number of companies around the world are recognizing the centrality of organizational health and its place above all other business disciplines, it still remains largely untapped.  There is more work to do!  

In this free, 60-minute webinar, Pat will provide an overview of organizational health, tools and tips for leaders looking to make their companies healthier and discuss the launch of The Hub, an onliine publication from The Table Group dedicated to all things organizational health. We hope you’ll join us.
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM US Eastern
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM US Central
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM US Mountain
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM US Pacific
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT
 

About the Presenters

 
Patrick Lencioni

Patrick Lencioni

 

Patrick Lencioni is founder and president of The Table Group, a firm dedicated to providing organizations with ideas, products, and services that improve organizational health, teamwork, and employee engagement. Lencioni's passion for organizations and teams is reflected in his writing, speaking, and consulting. He is the author of 11 best selling books which have sold over 5 million copies and have been translated into 30 languages, including The Advantage, The Five Dysfunctions of a Team and his latest book The Ideal Team Player. When Lencioni is not writing, he consults to CEOs and their executive teams, helping them to become more cohesive and aligned around organizational clarity. In addition, Lencioni speaks to thousands of leaders each year at world-class organizations and national conferences. 

 
 

Jeff Gibson brings 20 years of consulting experience to The Table Group where he has responsibility for managing the global consulting presence for our firm.  Whether he's working with a CEO, addressing senior executives during a conference or workshop, or counseling a client over the phone, Jeff brings his passion, enthusiasm and contagious optimism for organizational health to every client he touches. Currently, Jeff works regularly with CEOs and executive teams in applying the concepts captured in all of Patrick Lencioni's books.  His clients span a variety of industries, including technology, financial services and healthcare.

Jeff Gibson

Jeff Gibson