TheTalbeGroup.png
 

The Ideal Team Player

 

Join Patrick Lencioni, founder of the The Table Group, and Jeff Gibson, president of consulting, for an interactive video webinar about Pat's new book, The Ideal Team Player:  How to Recognize and Cultivate the Three Essential Virtues.

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM US Eastern
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM US Central
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM US Mountain
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM US Pacific
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT
 
 
 

About This Event

During this session, Pat and Jeff present the three essential virtues and a practical framework for identifying, hiring, and developing ideal team players.  They will explain how team members with these traits drastically accelerate and improve the process of building high-performing teams. Whether you're an executive striving to bring about a culture of collaboration, a leader trying to reshape the make-up of your team, or an employee who simply wants to become a more valuable co-worker, this webinar will provide insights that can help you change your organization and your career.


About the Presenters

 
Patrick Lencioni

Patrick Lencioni

 

Patrick Lencioni is the founder and president of The Table Group, a firm dedicated to providing organizations with ideas, products, and services that improve organizational health, teamwork, and employee engagement.  Lencioni's passion for organizations and teams is reflected in his writing, speaking, and consulting.  He is the author of ten best-selling books, including The Advantage, The Five Dysfunctions of a Team, and his latest book The Ideal Team Player that is slated for release in April.  

When Lencioni is not writing, he consults to CEOs and thier executive teams, helping them to become more cohesive and aligned around organizational clarity.  In addition, Lencioni speaks to thousands of leaders each year at world-class organizations and national conferences.

 
 

Jeff Gibson brings 20 years of consulting experience to The Table Group where he has responsibility for managing the global consulting presence for our firm.  Whether he's working with a CEO, addressing senior executives during a conference or workshop, or counseling a client over the phone, Jeff brings his passion, enthusiasm and contagious optimism for organizational health to every client he touches. Currently, Jeff works regularly with CEOs and executive teams in applying the concepts captured in all of Patrick Lencioni's books.  His clients span a variety of industries, including technology, financial services and healthcare.

Jeff Gibson

Jeff Gibson